Upcoming Events

11 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Kingston Townsmen Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 27 May 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 3 Jun 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 10 Jun 20197:00pmRehearsal
Sat, 15 Jun 201912:00pmAnnual show
Sat, 15 Jun 20196:00pmRisk and Reward: A Night Of Romance With The Kingston Townsmen
Mon, 17 Jun 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 24 Jun 20197:00pmRehearsal
Sun, 21 Jul 2019
to Sat, 27 Jul 2019
 Harmony University
Mon, 9 Sep 20197:00pmRecruiting Night
Fri, 6 Dec 2019 Christmas Extravaganza
Mon, 9 Dec 20196:45pmChristmas Sing Out